About TheoQuest | Site Map | Home
urantia book center learning center personal quest resources

Urantia Book Overview
Part I: The Central and Superuniverses
  Part II: The Local Universe
  Part III: The History of Urantia
  Part IV: The Life and Teachings of Jesus
UB Table of Contents
Read The Urantia Book
Online Study Center
Purchase the Urantia Book

Part I: The Central and Superuniverse

"These thirty-one papers depicting the nature of Deity, the reality of Paradise, the organization and working of the central and superuniverses, the personalities of the grand universe, and the high destiny of evolutionary mortals, were sponsored, formulated, and put into English by a high commission consisting of twenty-four Orvonton administrators acting in accordance with a mandate issued by the Ancients of Days of Uversa directing that we should do this on Urantia in the year A.D. 1934."

The Urantia Book
P. 354, ¶ 8
The Urantia Book is divided into
four parts. To read a description,
use the navigation bar on the left.

Copyright © 2010 TheoQuest.com. All rights reserved. Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
Website Feedback: Email to editor@theoquest.org